Monday, November 23, 2015

OUT NOW: Petros Odin & Mattik - Sound of Water EP

Petros Odin & Mattik - Sound of Water EP



This is a brand new release on Submarine Vibes, done by two Greek producers: Petros Odin and Mattik. After releasing "Keeping your love" and "Feeling So High", Petros is back on Submarine with an even darker and deeper sound.
EP is characterized by dub synths and tech groove giving a fitting background for a powerful speech.
Remixes are done by Mark Slee, who brings us a more melodic version of the original, and Portofino Sunrise, who made this already deep track even deeper.

Support list:

Deep Spelle, Christos Fourkis, James Dexter, Nick Varon, Paul Hazendonk, Fog, SchNee, Jelly For the Babies, Fog, Anthony Mea, Ivan Garci, Evgeny, Andrew Best, Minotor, MockBeat, Moe Danger, Mickey Imperi, Chris Robin, VieL, Analog Trip, Savvas, Below Bangkok, Papa S, Fred Anderson, Colin Hargreaves, Yuriy from Russia, Tom Vagabondo, DJ Filip Fisher, Angelo M, Ismar Vehabovic, Jean Jerome, Key Positive, Marmat, DJ Keon, Queemose, Hibrid, Sijah & Kolenda, Jag Kiranmay, This is why we dance,  etc.

Follow Submarine Vibes:

No comments:

Post a Comment