Showing posts with label Release. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Release. Show all posts

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Onur Diner - Owlephant EP

Onur Diner - Owlephant EP
+ Remixes: Disko Dario & Mark Slee

Buy link

EP Preview

Release date 

Release info:

Submarine Vibes presents 31st release titled "Owlephant" crafted by Onur Diner. EP Includes two original tracks as well as two remixes from Disko Dario and Mark Slee.
Influenced by elements of African culture Owlephant is a perfect blend of those beautiful traditional sounds as well as voices of soothing wild life while keeping modern touch to it with it's warm basslines and groovy atmospheric melodies. 
Meanwhile with track "Kalopsia" Onur shows his other side as he goes deeper with beautiful oriental instrument sounds mixed with dub synth and creates extraordinary melodic groove.
First remix is presented by San Francisco based artist Mark Slee, making his return on Submarine Vibes after remixing Petros Odin & Mattik. His new remix of Owlephant is a marvellous , true deep house track with catchy riffs and warm grooves. 
Second Remix is done by Switzerland based Disko Dario Making his debut appearance on Submarine. His remix of Owlephant is simply stunning piece, resembling his unique signature style full of gripping warmth and melancholic sounds.

Supported by:

David Granha, Blancah, Sasch BBC, Marc Poppcke, Paul Hazendonk, Marcus Sur, Yoram, Sam Pauli, Analog Trip, Jelly For The Babies, Pedro Mercado, Deepin Radio, Philipp Kempnich, CIOZ, Jorge Martins, Below Bangkok, VieL, Ivan Garci, Jero Nougues, etc.

Mastering: Roby Deep

Submarine Vibes:


Monday, February 22, 2016

OUT NOW: The Best Of Submarine

The Best Of Submarine V.A Compilation 

Buy link:…ubmarine/1707629

Release date: 22.02.2016.
10 Tracks
Artwork Illustration: Bojana Juric

Celebrating its 2nd Birthday, Submarine Vibes presents The Best of Submarine V.A. Compilation, including 10 tracks.
With this compilation we would like to share with you our best tracks and thank everyone for supporting us these two years. We would also like to invite you all to keep on following us as we keep on releasing quality music.


1. Arara - Art in Quadrat (Powel Remix)
2. Chris Robin & Saalbach - Fridge Slap (Original mix)
3. Roby Deep - Going Under (Addex Remix)
4. Arara - Strike Three (Yigit Atilla Remix)
5. Jelly for the babies - Down Low (Dustin Nantais Remix)
6. Bonaca - Adriatica (Affect! Remix)
7. Petros Odin - Keeping your love (Original mix)
8. Delskiz - Soundscaper (Ki.Mi. Remix)
9. Petros Odin - Feeling So High (Julian Wassermann Remix)
10. Hibrid - Baseskijina Samoca (Dub Mix)

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

OUT NOW: The Winter Submarine VA Compilation

Release date: 18.01.2016.
12 tracks / 15 artists

Buy link:…pilation/1683844


Submarine continues to sail and explore new tracks in the sea of music. This time, Submarine Vibes presents you 3rd V.A. Compilation, called The Winter Submarine.

Compilation includes 12 tracks and 15 artists from all over the world. Everyone can find something for themselves. From deep and lounge to tech sound, compilation offers you different variations, full of melodies perfect for dancing as well as listening during relaxation.


Artwork illustration: Bojana Juric

Support list:

Milo Hafliger, Philipp Kempnich, Helder Teixeira, Dan Marciano, Savvas, Analog Trip, Lunar Plane, Stimmalt, Mark Slee, Jero Nougues, Ivan Garci, Ani Onix, Franz Alice Stern, Luke Warren, Suffused Music, Savvas, Martin Broszeit, Pedro Mercado, Stanny Abram, So and So, Predrag IV, Chris Robin, Tom Vagabondo, Trideep Roy, Queemose, Olga Misty, Jean Jerome, Colin Hargreaves, Mickey Imperi, Konifer, Analog Trip, Disclosure Project, Ismar Vehabovic, DJ Filip Fisher, Bigasti, Stefan Lazarevic and many more..

Submarine Vibes: 

Monday, December 21, 2015

OUT NOW: Bonaca - Adriatica EP

Bonaca - Adriatica EP

Release date: 21.12.2015.

Buy link:

Incl remixes: Affect and Kurt Baggaley

Release info:

Submarine Vibes presents its 21st release called Adriatica, done by the talented artist Bonaca, Sweden based producer from Croatia.
Bonaca brings us two melodic tracks, Adriatica and Forgotten Language. These two are a real treat for all those who love contemporary deep house and a must-have for any DJs whose sets include melodic elecronic music.

Release contains two amazing remixes; first one is done by German producer Affect!. He managed to attract a lot of attention in a short period of time by constantly releasing high-quality tracks on good labels and is now considered to be one of the brightest rising stars of the German electronic scene.

His Adriatica remix is filled with catchy melodies and driven by a rhythm that is sure to make you dance the night away.

The second remix was done by Kurt Baggaley, an English producer who brings us a very interesting reimagining of Forgotten Language that he called: Kurt Baggaley's Translation.

Already supported by:

Ran Salman, Luke Warren, Marc Poppcke, Sthimmhalt, Dan Marciano, Pisetzky, Philipp Kempnich, Nick Varon, Vladimir Acic, David Granha, Foreign Guest, Jelly For The Babies, Solaire, Martin Broszeit, MockBeat, Evgeny, and many more...

Mastering: Roby Deep

Submarine Vibes: 


Wednesday, April 15, 2015

SV013 @ iTunes, Juno & Traxsource.

Feeling so High
Petros Odin / Julian Wassermann / Barax

Two weeks after releasing SV013, exclusive on Beatport, today, release is out on iTunes, Traxsource, JunoDownload etc.


Sunday, February 15, 2015

  • It has been a full year since our Submarine started sailing!
    On 15th of February 2014 we have organized the first Submarine Showcase with Jelly For The Babies as our special guest and 7 days after that we have published our first release #SV001 "True Thoughts".
    Meanwhile, Submarine Vibes has released 13 releases (Incl. one compilation), 19 Submarine Podcast mixes, 7 Submarine Showcases and got more then 60.000 plays on our social networks.

    We want to thanks everyone who follow and support us in first year of our existence.

    Special thanks goes to Sub' crew:
    Nejra, Maja, Berina, Lamija, Stefan, Rikardo, Adnan, Edin, Ajdin, Dino and to our distributor Proton Radio.
    Thanks to our artists: Petros Odin, MockBeat, Jelly For The Babies, Dustin Nantais, Kristina Lalic, Tommy Mc, Night Creatures, Nithen, Ill Cows, Mattik, Stanny Abram, Julian Wassermann, Carlos Francisco, Soulight, Dimitris Athanasiou, Deep Shepherd, Yuriy From Russia, Soulplace, Jose Antonio eMe, Angelo M., Skerdi M, Stefan Lazarevic, Rober Rodríguez, Tim Voyager, Merakoon, Milla, Vid Marjanovic, Depra, Vlada D'Shake, Syncroft / Forniva, G-Rom, Audioleptika, Housekeepers, Paul Matthews, Sergio Sergi, Powel, Ki.Mi., Matias Carafa,Hibrid.

    Thanks to DJs:
    Kate Savenko, Olga Misty, Fred Anderson , DJ KEON, DJ Kaczynski, A-Bee & Tom Vagabondo aka LazyBoys, djambalaja, John Doe, Savio DV, Ismar Vehabovic, Traktmouse, Sanjin Ferusic, DJ Numb, Besnik Koshi - Extenzion, Momentum:Klabika Collective (Mersel/Omar), Mr.Coquedeux, Lab Mouse, Calkins, Jelly, DJ Basta, DJ Mili Sefic, G-Rom, Nithen, DJ Irmin, Soulplace, Angelo M...

    Big thanks to media who supported our work:
     Radio Sarajevo,, Klubikon, eFM Studentski radio, Urban BUG, Face TV Sarajevo, MONDO BiH, Klubska Scena / Clubbing Scene, UES Magazine, BH Demo Liga, Hayd u park,URBAN_Magazin, Beat Vision, The Underground, This Is Why We Dance,Arctic Drones, Deep Sounds, EDM, DeepSoundBorder..

    Thanks to KRITERION Sarajevo, Pussy Galore, Youth hostel Ferijalac Sarajevo, Haram clothing, Roby Deep, Predrag IV and all people who supported/charted/visited us grin emoticon

    It was a pleasure working entire year and keeping in touch with people who love and make music out of love!

    #Submarinevibes loves you!